dvs
dvs
dvs

Organization

Left to Right

  • Kenny Tan – Committee Member                                                   
  • R Munggam – Committee Member                                 
  • Low Chang Yee  – Committee Member                                 
  • Ramon Quek  – Committee Member                                              
  • Wendy Boon  – Committee Member                                 
  • Tan Ngian Kwang – President
  • Irene Khoo (Dr)       – Honorary Treasurer
  • Yap Boon Phye         – Honorary Secretary
  • Mah Chin Pow           – Committee Member                                 
  • Ravintheran              – Committee Member                                              

Our Staff

Executive Director

Chian Phiang Nam

Tel        : 6510 3331

Email  : chain@swami.org.sg

Admin & Human Resource

Constance Tan, Senior Manager

Tel       : 6510 3334

Email   : constance@swami.org.sg

Public Relations

Serena Tan, Senior PR Executive

Tel       : 6510 3336

Email   : serena@swami.org.sg

Day Rehabilitative Centre

Annabel Bea, Nurse Manager

Tel       : 6510 3386

Email   : anabel@swami.org.sg

Dementia Day Care Centre

Calvin Mong, Nurse Manager

Tel       : 6510 3388

Email   : calvin@swami.org.sg

Facility Management

Rajeeththan Pooraneswaran, Manager

Tel       : 6510 3346

Email   : rajeeththan@swami.org.sg

Finance

Chen Zhen Zhen, Finance Manager

Tel       : 6510 3341

Email   : zhenzhen@swami.org.sg

Food & Beverage

Song Wee Kiat, Chef

Tel       : 6510 3349

Email   : song@swami.org.sg

Integrated Health & Day Care (IHDC) Centre

Arokiamary, Nurse Manager

Tel       : 6510 3366

Email   : maryhnhm@swami.org.sg

Home Help Services

Indira Krishnan, Manager

Tel       : 6510 3378

Email   : indira@swami.org.sg

Home Nursing & Home Medical

Tan Si Suan, Assistant Nursing Director

Tel       : 6510 3380

Email   : aisuan@swami.org.sg

Occupational Therapy

Seidel Sarinas, Occupational Therapist

Tel       : 6510 3383

Email   : seidel@swami.org.sg

Physiotherapy

Gladys Guiab, Physiotherapist

Tel       : 6510 3382

Email   : gladys@swami.org.sg

Residential Care

Tan Si Suan, Assistant Nursing Director

Tel       : 6510 3356

Email   : aisuan@swami.org.sg

Social Work

Lucas Siah, Senior Manager

Tel       : 6510 3375

Email   : lucas@swami.org.sg

Management Information System

Kelum Krishantha, IT Executive

Tel       : 65103347

Email   : kelum@swami.org.sg